Day 50 sweat 3-4

Excuse me, did I just read that correctly? Day 50? I have been doing this for 50 days? Wow. Well again, I worked out after I got home tonight, its been working out well so far. I sort of prefer working out at night so maybe I will do this for now on. I don’t have the energy in the morning some days and I have energey at night, will see how it goes from here. the important thing is I am continuing to press play and still having fun. It still is hard to start exercising, but once I start I am glad I did it.

I have not posted any photos updates because I have not really lost any weight in the past three weeks, I am still losing a little bit of inches around my waist, so next week I will take an updated picture.

This entry was posted in Power 90. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

