Day 20 – Sweat 1-2

Day 20, which means week three complete. I got a later start on it today. Maggie is sick and was helping to take care of her and then went into her bedroom and used my iPad to do my exercises. She has a nice area rug that is really great for doing sweat 1-2. may look at getting the foam squares or something I can put down in the living room to do my exercises that way they can be put away after I am done with my exercise. Made it much easier on my knee’s. I am feeling great. I may go to the gym this evening and do some more cardio and then take my rest day tomorrow to… rest… No exercise for me tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Power 90. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

