Day 19 – Sculpt 1-2

Wow, I am about to finish my third week of working out. Between the two workouts, I enjoy both of them, but I do enjoy Sculpt better because it involves weights.

I had a late workout this morning. I had a CT scan this morning (kidney stone issues) and Maggie is home sick, so since I was not able to drink anything 2 hours before the test I decided to workout after I got home from my Dr. apt. I set up shop in my daughters bedroom and a used my iPad to watch the video.

I had another great workout today, lost another pound, down to 261 from a all time high of 282, so I have lost 21 pounds since January, and 16 pounds since Feb 10th, and still going strong.

This entry was posted in Power 90. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

