Day 18 – Sweat 1-2

Another good day working out. Lost more weight, Down to 262 and going strong.

Ok, so where did I start off, and where am I now.

I have weighed as much as 282 back in December. Since then my weight would fluctuate between 275 and 280. In early February I decided enough was enough and wanted to work out and diet. Feb 7th I started my diet, with a weight of 277, and started Power 90 on Feb 13th. On that date, I was down to 271 and after two and a half weeks I am at my current 262. I am feeling so good right now, I am really enjoying exercising, and my diet. I get more and more focused every day, and I owe that to Power 90 for getting me back into liking exercising again.

This entry was posted in Power 90. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

