Day 14 – Rest

Two full weeks don and I am feeling great. Yesterday was an awesome day, after working out I went to Arlington to a Beachbody event where I got to meet up with my great coach, and old high school class mate John Moore ( Whom for some reason it won’t let me tag in this update). I saw Sr. Vice President of Beachbody Brett Blake, Tommy Mygrant, and Chief Science officer for Beachbody Dr. Wheeler who had a great talk about the process of what goes into Shakeology, it really is an amazing product.

It was really energizing being in the room with so many beachbody people.

This entry was posted in Power 90. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

