Day 14 – rest part 2

I felt guilty not exercising, especially after what I ate last night and then today took my daughter to Chuck e Cheese and I had salad, but also two slices of pizza. I ate healthy dinner, but after dinner I wanted to work out. I picked up some new work out clothes while I was out today, so I threw on my work out clothes and went to the gym for about an hour, did about 40 minutes total on the treadmill, averaged about 147 HR, max was 166 and towards the end I stayed around 160 and it felt great. Second time on the treadmill I stayed around 165 and got as high as 171 but then slowed back down to 160 again. Feeling great.

This entry was posted in Power 90. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

