Day 11 – Sweat 1-2

This morning was a great morning. Much, MUCH better than doing Sweat 1-2 on Tuesday morning. My body did not have any aches, and I had no problems doing any of the exercises. I still modify the routines to best suit me but am slowly seeing an improvement. I am not pushing myself yet, still taking it easy, next week I may try to push myself a little harder and see how it goes, I don’t want to do too much, too fast and hurt myself.

I am feeling great this morning, did a great job in my diet yesterday and feeling motivated.

This entry was posted in Power 90. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

