Comment about my photo.

First thing I want to talk about is my photo. It was not easy for me to post these pictures of me. I am very overweight, I am not happy with my weight, and I have not been for a long time. I am very embarrassed by my weight, but this is all about accountability, I am accountable for my weight, I am accountable for what I have let my body get to and I am accountable for making the changes necessary to eat healthier, exercise and to get into the best shape of my life. Thank you again for visiting my page, make sure you like it, so you can follow my progress!

This entry was posted in Power 90. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

